Testing Visuals

With the release of A$AP Rocky's long anticipated 3rd studio album hours away, we take a look back at a few of the visuals leading up to the release along side some of the artists that produced  some of the insane imagery + the 'Testing' track-list. Testing follows 2015’s At.Long.Last.A$AP. Rocky also contributed to the ASAP Mob projects Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends- and Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy. The new record includes the previously released tracks “Bad Company” with BlocBoy JB, “ASAP Forever” featuring Moby, “Distorted Records,” and others.

The project features appearances from Frank Ocean, Ms. Lauryn Hill, FKA twigs, Kid Cudi, Dev Hynes, Skepta, Playboi Carti, French Montana, and more. Find the full tracklist below. Frank Ocean appears on two songs: “Brotha Man” (with French Montana) and “Purity.” The latter samples Lauryn Hill’s “I Gotta Find Peace of Mind.” Puff Daddy, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, BlocBoy JB are all credited as having contributed supporting vocals on various songs. MGMT’s Andrew VanWyngarden is listed as composer, lyricist, and keyboardist on the FKA twigs-featuring “Fukk Sleep.”

01 Distorted Records
02 ASAP Forever [ft. Kid Cudi and Moby]
03 Tony Tone
04 Fukk Sleep [ft. FKA Twigs]
05 Praise The Lord (Da Shine) [ft. Skepta]
06 Calldrop [ft. Kodak Black]
07 Buckshots [ft. Playboi Carti and Smooky Margielaa]
08 Gunz N Butter
09 Brotha Man [ft. French Montana and Frank Ocean]
10 OG Beeper
11 Kid$ Turned Out Fine
12 Hun43rd [ft. Dev Hynes]
13 Changing
14 Black Tux
15 Purity [ft. Frank Ocean and Ms. Lauryn Hill]




A$AP Forever/Distorted Records (Live on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon)