New Tame Impala


Christmas Came Early - 'Tame' Have Gifted Us with New Music

Psychedelic rock band, Tame Impala have released a Currents B Side & Remixes EP. The new EP features 3 new tracks and 2 remixes.  "List Of People (To Try And Forget About)," "Powerlines," "Taxi's Here,"  "Let It Happen" by Soulwax and the new "Reality In Motion - Gum Remix." The EP was released today as a part of the 2015 Currents Collectors Edition.